Upload File Icon Upload FileContact Us Icon  Contact Us
Mobile Menu Icon
Interior Page Header
Interior Page Mobile Header

About Our Sign Company 

rapidSIGNS has been creating the highest quality signage for the past 15 years. Even though a lot of things have changed in the sign industry, we have always kept our focus on providing unparalleled customer service along with the newest and best technology for sign manufacturing.

Our professional team of sign experts will help you with everything from design to installation to accomplish any companies’ signage needs. 

 

Sharissa Martinez

Sales Representative

318-251-2133 x 102
sharissa@rapidsigns.com



Dusty Abel

Wrap Guru

318-251-2133
contact@rapidsigns.com



Robert Richardson

Art Director

318-251-2133 x 104
robert@rapidsigns.com



Chris Lewellyan

Graphic Designer

318-251-2133 x 105
chris@rapidsigns.com



Avery Ingram

Graphic Designer

318-251-2133 x 103
art@rapidsigns.com



Ryan Abel

Lead Installer

ryan@rapidsign.com



Thomas Faulkner

Screenprinting Production Manager

318-251-22133 x 107
thomas@rapidsigns.com



Tasia McKee

Sales Representative

318-251-2133 x 109
tasia@rapidsigns.com



Anne Theriot

Graphic Designer

318-251-2133
anne@rapidsigns.com



Mike Stevens

Owner / Production Manager

318-251-2133 x 108
mike@rapidsigns.com